Borough Of Pennsbury Village

1043 Pennsbury Blvd.

Pittsburgh, PA 15205

(412) 279-7876


Borough Government
Pennsbury Village Borough is governed by a seven member elected Council and Mayor. A local tax collector is also elected and a manager is appointed. Currently, the positions are held by the following:


Mayor Lucy Harper
Council President Steve Stecko
Vice President Barbara Sigler
Community Affairs Ashley Wagner
Landscaping Sharon Bennardo
Administrative Liaison Barbara Sigler
Parks & Recreation Carolyn Waldner
Finance Steven Stecko
Public Works Karl Cunningham
Information Technology Brenda George
Vacancy Board Tom Phillips
Borough Manager Rae Carol Wolff
Emergency Mgmt Coordinator Lucy Harper
Refuse Fee Collector Patricia Notaro
Wage Tax Collector Jordan Tax
Property Tax Collector Patricia Notaro






Council Meetings

Council meets in general session the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the Community Room. These meetings always begin with the opportunity for residents to address their elected officials with concerns, suggestions, criticisms or questions. The Mayor, Police Chief or his representative, Solicitor, Tax Collector and Borough Engineer are usually present. All Pennsbury residents are cordially welcomed and encouraged to attend these meetings to provide input and observe local government in action. A Work Session is also held on the 4th Tuesday of each month in the Borough Office.

Contact Us